Testimonials

5.0 completed on August 11, 2020

Reviewed by Vincent P. for Ben Cecil

Louisville, KY
Everything was made simple; no worries at all

5.0 completed on August 10, 2020

Reviewed by Laura E. for Ben Cecil

Louisville, KY
Ben came highly recommended to us and we are so grateful to have found him. Ben was always available to answer any questions or concerns that we had. He was very kind and hardworking. We would recommend him to anyone who is buying a home.

5.0 completed on August 10, 2020

Reviewed by Douglas K. for Ben Cecil

Prospect, KY
I highly recommend Ben for anybody who is looking to purchase or refinance a home. He is extremely knowledgeable, very efficient and a pleasure to work with. He kept me informed throughout the process which is paramount to anybody seeking a mortgage. He made it look easy, which I know it’s not, especially in todays environment. Ben is my go to mortgage provider and should be yours too!

5.0 completed on August 3, 2020

Reviewed by Amanda B. for Ben Cecil

Louisville, KY
Ben was great to work with! He was very responsive and always ready to answer any questions I had.

5.0 completed on July 30, 2020

Reviewed by Ashley B. for Ben Cecil

Hopkinsville, KY
A fantastic person to work with. Effective communication, and he really gets the job done!

4.8 completed on July 22, 2020

Reviewed by Manuel V. for Ben Cecil

Louisville, KY
Ben was was clear and detailed. He’s fast to respond and to answer any questions. Amazing experience!

5.0 completed on July 21, 2020

Reviewed by Mallory L. for Ben Cecil

Louisville, KY
Thank you, Ben for making refinancing just as easy as our original closing. Thanks for always keeping the process smooth, and communication a breeze. Thank you for all your effort, it’s always a stress free process!

5.0 completed on July 19, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew C. for Ben Cecil

Mount Washington, KY
Explained everything in simple terms.

5.0 completed on July 18, 2020

Reviewed by Aaron K. for Ben Cecil

Louisville, KY
Ben is very experienced and makes life easier for his clients. I would recommend him.

5.0 completed on July 9, 2020

Reviewed by Jared A. for Ben Cecil

Louisville, KY
Ben and Kirsten did a fantastic job and im extremely happy with the outcome! thanks for everything!

5.0 completed on July 3, 2020

Reviewed by Amy L. for Ben Cecil

Louisville, KY
Everyone was so nice an answered any question I had they was on top of everything they are really great

5.0 completed on July 3, 2020

Reviewed by Saleah F. for Ben Cecil

Shepherdsville, KY
Ben made the process quick, easy to understand and always answered any questions we had. He is awesome and we definitely would recommended him to anyone.

5.0 completed on July 3, 2020

Reviewed by Cristina H. for Ben Cecil

Mount Washington, KY
We needed a same day approval letter and Ben worked with us to make ir it happen, he answered to all my calls and texts, my closing was fats and within the time frame specified at the beginning, no delays, everything was signed electronically so in times of social distance the entire process was very efficient. I’m glad I worked with him and his team.

5.0 completed on June 24, 2020

Reviewed by Melissa A. for Ben Cecil

Louisville, KY
Ben was fantastic to work with. Professional, responsive Efficient and friendly. Definitely would recommend him.

5.0 completed on June 24, 2020

Reviewed by Jason E. for Ben Cecil

Louisville, KY
Speed was necessary to close my loan to meet the needs of the seller. I also elected to represent myself in the transaction instead of relying on a buyers agent. Ben and Kirstie communicated with us daily to ensure all necessary info was provided on time to meet a very tight timeline. I would highly recommend Ben to anyone in need of a loan or a refi.

5.0 completed on June 20, 2020

Reviewed by Oscar C. for Ben Cecil

Shepherdsville, KY
You are very professional and efficient in your work. I am very grateful and satisfied with the speed and efficiency in what you do. Thank you very much for helping me to fulfill one of my dreams and that of my family

5.0 completed on June 16, 2020

Reviewed by Ethan C. for Ben Cecil

Georgetown, KY
Great to work with

5.0 completed on June 16, 2020

Reviewed by Sandra H. for Ben Cecil

Louisville, KY
Easy, online, very helpful and caring, answered all my questions, helped me get what i needed.

4.5 completed on June 16, 2020

Reviewed by Ashleigh H. for Ben Cecil

Jeffersonville, IN
Ben was attentive, thorough and prompt. He made the process a whole lot easier. I would highly recommend you work with him above all else. He was persistent about taking us on as clients. He worked for us! He can get you the best deal!!!

5.0 completed on June 15, 2020

Reviewed by Carly S. for Ben Cecil

Georgetown, KY
Ben was so informative and helpful through the process. Made for a great experience and took some stress off of our shoulders!

5.0 completed on June 10, 2020

Reviewed by Brigette D. for Ben Cecil

Louisville, KY
Ben was great through my experience. He was very quick to respond wether it was email, text, or calls. Ben was very knowledgeable with the many, many questions I had and put in the work to make sure I had the best loan possible for my new home. I give him a 10/10

5.0 completed on June 6, 2020

Reviewed by Jon P. for Ben Cecil

Louisville, KY
Great professional service and provided helpful advice/info.

4.2 completed on June 6, 2020

Reviewed by Aissia M. for Ben Cecil

Louisville, KY
We successfully closed on our home in 30 days

5.0 completed on June 1, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew T. for Ben Cecil

Louisville, KY
Ben is very knowledgeable, courteous, and new the right things to say to put my mind at ease and impressed me with how confident he was about getting my loan approved we are recommending him to all our friends and family. thanks again Ben Matt Huber

5.0 completed on May 27, 2020

Reviewed by Robert C. for Ben Cecil

La Grange, KY
Ben and his team were extremely easy to refinance with. Even in a time of a pandemic and social distancing, we were able to breeze through the refinancing process due to Ben's attention to detail and communication. It was a great experience from beginning to end. Thank you, Ben!


Line